For information about specific community progress, please email community leads listed below

Alabama (Montgomery County)

Community Lead: Stephanie Holmes

Stephanie.Holmes@adss.alabama.gov

Web Site: www.centralalabamaaging.org

 

Arkansas   

Community Lead: Angie Norman

adnorman@uams.edu

Web Site: TBD

 

California (San Diego County)

Community Lead: Jenel Lim

jenel.lim@sdcounty.ca.gov

Web Site: TBD

 

California (Ventura County) 

Community Lead: Christine Voth

christine.voth@ventura.org

Web Site: TBD

 

Arizona (Tempe)

Community Lead: Jane Gerlica, Banner Health 

Jane.Gerlica@bannerhealth.com

Web Site: TBD

 

California (Riverside)   

Community Lead: Rich Gardner

richgardner1960@yahoo.com

Web Site: TBD

 

California (Santa Clara County) 

Community Lead: Diana Miller

diana.miller@ssa.sccgov.org 

Web Site: TBD

 

Colorado (Denver)

Community Lead: JJ Jordan

jjjordanden@gmail.com 

Web Site: TBD

 

Connecticut (Southington)

Community Lead: Stephani Shivers

 sshivers@arc-ct.org 

Web Site:  

Florida (Citrus County)

Community Lead: Elaine Bamford

elainebam10@gmail.com 

Web Site: TBD

 

Florida (Tallahassee area)   

Community Lead: Korrina MacNeill

Macneillk@elderaffairs.org

Web Site: TBD

Hawaii

Community Lead: Adrienne Dillard

adillard@hawaii.edu

Web Site: TBD

 

Illinios

Community Lead:  Sandra Alexander

alexandersandrak@gmail.com 

Web Site: TBD 

Indiana (Bloomington)

Community Lead: Amanda Mosier

 amosier1@iuhealth.org  

Web Site: TBD

 

Maine

Community Lead: Jessica Maurer

 jmaurer@maine4a.org

Web Site: TBD 

Maryland (Montgomery County)

Community Lead: Lylie Fisher

lylie.fisher@montgomerycountymd.gov 

Web Site: TBD

 

Maryland (Prince George's County)

Community Lead: Gloria Lawlah

ggglawlah2013@gmail.com

Web Site: TBD

Massachusetts  

Community Lead: Emily Kearns

EKearns@jfcsboston.org

Web Site: TBD 

 

Michigan (Grand Rapids) 

Community Lead: Jennifer VanHorssen

jenniferv@aaawm.org

Web Site: http://dementiafriendlygr.com/

Minnesota

Community Lead: Emily Farah-Miller

efmiller@metroaging.org 

Web Site: actonalz.org

 

Montana (Billings) 

Community Lead: Patricia Coon

pcoon@billingsclinic.org 

Web Site: TBD

Nebraska

Community Lead: Julie Kaminski

kaminskij@leadingagene.org 

Web Site: TBD

 

Nevada

Community Lead:  Mary Liveratti

mliveratti@gmail.com

Web Site: TBD

New York

Community Lead: TBD

TBD 

Web Site: TBD

 

North Carolina

Community Lead: Mark Hensley

mark.hensley@dhhs.nc.gov

Web Site: TBD

North Carolina (Wake Forest)

Community Lead: SING-WF

info@sing-wf.com

Web Site: www.sing-wf.com/dfwf

 

North Carolina (Western)

Community Lead: Cathy Hebert

cathyhebert87@gmail.com

Web Site: TBD

Ohio (Hancock County)

Community Lead: Marty Williman

 mwilliman@alzorg

Web Site: TBD 

 

Oklahoma

Community Lead: Susan Dornblaser

susan@dornblaserjs.com

Web Site: TBD

Pennsylvania

Community Lead: TBD

 TBD 

Web Site: TBD

 

Texas

Community Lead: Lynda Taylor

lynda.taylor@dshs.state.tx.us 

Web Site: TBD 

Utah

Community Lead: Lynn Meinor

 lmeinor@utah.gov

Web Site: TBD 

 

Washington (Seattle)

Community Lead: TBD

TBD 

Web Site: TBD 

West Virginia

Community Lead: Helen Matheny

hmatheny@brni.org 

Web Site: TBD 

 

Wisconsin (Fox Cities Area)

Community Lead: Lynn Ann Clausing Rusch

Lynnann.Clausingrusch@lsswis.org

Web Site: www.foxvalleymemoryproject.org

Wisconsin (Middleton)

Community Lead: Kristin Larson

kristin.larson@alzwisc.org  

Web Site: TBD

 

Wyoming (Sheridan)

Community Lead: Kay Wallick

kwallick.cw@gmail.com

Web Site:  www.sheridancvc.org