For information about specific community progress, please email community leads listed below

Alabama

Community Lead: Stephanie Holmes

Stephanie.Holmes@adss.alabama.gov

Web Site

 

Arkansas   

Community Lead: Angie Norman

adnorman@uams.edu   

 

California (San Diego County)

Community Lead: Renee Sherrill

Renee.Sherrill@sdcounty.ca.gov

 

California (Ventura County) 

Community Lead: Victoria Jump

Victoria.Jump@ventura.org

Web Site

 

Arizona (Tempe)

Community Lead: Jane Gerlica, Banner Health 

Jane.Gerlica@bannerhealth.com

 

 

California (Riverside)   

Community Lead: Dr. Cheryl- Marie Hansberger

cmhansberger@riversideca.gov 

Web Site

 

California (Santa Clara County) 

Community Lead: Diana Miller

diana.miller@ssa.sccgov.org

 

Colorado (Denver)

Community Lead: JJ Jordan

jjjordanden@gmail.com

Web Site

 

Connecticut (Southington)

Community Lead: Stephani Shivers

 sshivers@arc-ct.org

Florida (Citrus County)

Community Lead: Gailen Spinka

gailenspinka@comfortkeepers.com

Web Site

 

Florida (Pensacola, Tallahassee, Jacksonville, Orlando, Sarasota, Ft. Myers)

Community Lead: Christine Sherrill

sherrillc@elderaffairs.org

 

Hawaii

Community Lead: Adrienne Dillard

adillard@hawaii.edu

 

 

Illinois (Grayslake) 

Community Lead: Mike Steiner

mike@rightathomenlc.com

Illinois

Community Lead:  Raj Shah, M.D.

info@ilbrainhealth.org

Web Site

 

Indiana (Bloomington)

Community Lead: Amanda Mosier

 amosier1@iuhealth.org

Web Site

Maine

Community Lead: Jessica Maurer

 jmaurer@maine4a.org

 

 

Maryland (Montgomery County)

Community Lead: Lylie Fisher

lylie.fisher@montgomerycountymd.gov 

Web Site

Maryland (Prince George's County)

Community Lead: Gloria Lawlah

ggglawlah2013@gmail.com

 

Massachusetts  

Community Lead: Emily Kearns

emily@mcoaonline.com

Web Site

Michigan (Grand Rapids) 

Community Lead: Jennifer VanHorssen

jenniferv@aaawm.org

 

 

Minnesota

Community Lead: Emily Farah-Miller

efmiller@metroaging.org 

Web Site

Nebraska

Community Lead: Jennifer Beck 

jennifer.beck@alegent.org

Web Site

 

New Hampshire (Portsmouth)

Community Lead: Brinn Sullivan

bsullivan@cityofportsmouth.com

 

Nevada

Community Lead:  Mary Liveratti

mliveratti@gmail.com

Web Site

 

New York

Community Lead: David Hoffman

alz@health.ny.gov

North Carolina

Community Lead: Alice Banks

alice.banks@dhhs.nc.gov

 

North Carolina (Orange County)

Community Lead: Marie Dagger

mdagger@orangecountync.gov

Web site

North Carolina (Wake Forest)

Community Lead: SING-WF

info@sing-wf.com

Web Site

 

North Carolina (Western)

Community Lead: Cathy Hebert

wncdementiafriendlycommunities@gmail.com

Web Site

Ohio (Hancock County)

Community Lead: Marty Williman

 mwilliman@alz.org

 

Ohio (Yellow Springs)

Community Lead: Antonia Dosik

antoniadosik315@gmail.com

 

Oklahoma (Tulsa)

Community Lead: Clark Miller

cmiller@incog.org

Web Site

 

Tennessee (Knoxville)

Community Lead: Gwyn Earl

Gwyn@leadingagetn.org

Web Site

Pennsylvania (Bucks County)

Community Lead: Kevin Jemson

kjameson@dementiasociety.org 

Web Site

 

Utah

Community Lead: Lynn Meinor

 lmeinor@utah.gov

 

Texas

Community Lead: Lynda Taylor

lynda.taylor@dshs.state.tx.us 

 

 

Washington (Seattle)

Community Lead: Marigrace Becker

mbecker1@uw.edu

Web Site

Virginia (Herndon)

Community Lead:  Toni Reinhart

reston@comfortkeepers.com

 Web Site

 

Wisconsin

Community Lead: Kristen Felton 

Kristen.Felten@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Web  Site 

West Virginia

Community Lead: Helen Matheny

hmatheny@brni.org

 

 

Wisconsin (Middleton)

Community Lead: Stacy Austin-Li

dfccmiddleton@gmail.com

 

Wisconsin (Fox Cities Area)

Community Lead: Lynn Ann Clausing Rusch

Lynnann.Clausingrusch@lsswis.org

Web Site

 

Wyoming (Sheridan)

Community Lead: Kay Wallick

kwallick@dfwsheridan.org

Web Site